About dosser1886

• Birthday 03/28/1967

Profile Information

Recent Profile Visitors

2,784 profile views

dosser1886's Achievements

First Team Regular

First Team Regular (6/10)

1. From the first minute we looked like what we currently are, a team toiling with zero confidence and under orders to do whatever it took to not lose today. That culminated in an absolute shit fest of non football that made my eyes bleed and pray for the final whistle so I could get the fuck out of there. Oh and Livi were fucking honking as well. But mission accomplished, we didn't lose and manage to get a point that I wasn't expecting today. Can't see the manager going anywhere anytime soon folks and after last season IMO he's due some leeway and further opportunity to sort it out. Believe it or not there are worse teams in this league than us at the moment, I know scary thought but thank fuck.
  2. Glasgow's finest getting the absolute pish ripped out of them yet again by Celtic fans during their open top parade. Bouncing on top of their Police vans not giving a fuck doing whatever they like. Think a guy has been charged afterwards. But as usual the great unwashed think and can do whatever the fuck they want and they evidently can time after time. Utter shitebags. They have no interest or intent in doing fuck all about it. You let flares off, smoke bombs, crowd trouble the club are given a punitive fine in relation to the clubs size not sure how you would calculate it.. number of season ticket holders? average home attendance?..that increases in relation to the frequency of offences. Think the club and fans would show more interest in self policing than they currently do if that was the case seeing as our actual Police are not up to, interested in or capable of taking care of.
  3. At least your's made it there. Ours broke down at the battlefield roundabout. Chant's of the "the bus is on fire"
  4. Police and Stewards are shitebags, Police the minority. Celtic fans know they have impunity to do whatever they like.
  5. Who the fuck is your mate, the most wanted man in Palestine?
  6. Glasgow Warriors Pro 14 semi tonight, Cup final tomorrow - absolutely buzzing....
  7. Pundits on BBC Scotland pushing for Tait to get a Scotland call up. Scott Brown, even his mum hates him.
  8. So the guy who feels that it is acceptable to talk about and comment on every other team and player in the leagues feels that he has enough moral high ground to have a pop at us, the irony is painful. They really are not enjoying the media spotlight being pointed back on them and their lack of professional integrity, their wanks fans and players. Out wee diddy team really have managed to get right under their skin and it feels great. It's about time that somebody stood up to these wanks and got some focus on what they are all about and how they are being allowed to effectively run and control the league. Who really cares if they have an issue with us or any other team in the league, they do not care about the league but they care about being the only big fish and their easy access to the Champions league year after year. They complain about the quality of opposition but do nothing to help improve the quality of the league they are all about themselves. Do we really care if we are on their good side or not, fuck them.
  9. I really couldn't give a flying fuck what some Celtic twats on twitter or Celtic in general think tbh. We have provoked a debate, lets see what, if anything comes from it. The club were in a no win situation with their own support.
  10. Anybody else just hear that tool Brown on BBC Scotland news?