http://

Profile Information

• Interests
    Clubbing seals and helping old people

gies a stella's Achievements

Signed on Full Time

Signed on Full Time (3/10)

1. Hateley is starting a trial at Slask Wroclaw in Poland tomorrow
  2. Im in Poland a fair bit and when I'm there I go and see Lech Poznan play. Compared to games here the atmosphere is in a different league. The club and the ultras work together and it puts Scottish/British crowds to shame.
  3. I talked david partridge in jack daniels once (think it was on skippy sunday). He asked if i liked jim paterson, I said "aye" so he phoned him to say "i found someone that thinks your good". He seemed a bang on guy.
  4. Nothing will happen to the club as it can't be expected to control its fans at an away ground. As for the peado songs, in the past I've heard songs such as 'your HIV hahah' and no one has said anything about it. People get carried away at games and say things just to get a reaction.
  5. To be fair to fatcalf he was referring to Republicans sympathisers as f*****s (not the Irish as a whole) which isn't too far from the meaning of the word.
  6. Was there not a story that he had agreed a deal with Celtic to sell Slane for 40k? I'm sure I read that on here somewhere.
  7. It would prob help if celtic employees stopped abusing wee boys; then they wouldn't sing about it.
  8. You should have parked at the ground. I got there about ten past seven and there were plenty of spaces there and accross the road at the school.
  9. I only saw the second half, but I'm confident we can win the tie next week. I didnt think we played too badly given the players aren't used to playing in such heat. On another note, the BBC match report said the teams hotel was three hours travel from the stadium- surely that can't be right?
  10. The BBC says its only a one year deal
  11. I doubt they will sign any Motherwell players as they are skint, they couldn't even afford to give Lee Mair a new deal