Where Are They Now?

Haggischomper

This Bam, I found out from a buddy from Oregon today, is now manager of Portland Timbers in the MLS. Did we ever get our money back from him?

Any other of our ex-players up to much? What about guys like Softie and Big Buff? They involved with the game at all still or what? Would've thought Softie would have been a stick-on for a job with Siirling Albion somewhere

James Mcfadden -> Everton -> Birmingham

Paul Slane -> Celtic

Ross McCormick -> Cardiff -> Leeds

Stephen Pearson -> Celtic -> Derby

Paul Quinn -> Cardiff

Giles Coke -> Sheffield Wednesday

David Clarkson -> Bristol City

Richie Foran -> Inverness Caley Thistle

Would've thought Softie would have been a stick-on for a job with Siirling Albion somewhere

Pretty sure that, last I heard, Softie had started his own driving school business.

Though, was it not him that had a spell as Stirling manager after he left us, signig Buff and a few others from us and tried to take Dougie with him? Dougie refused as he felt he couldn't play against us if we met in one of the cups.

That was the year that, sure as shite, we played them in the Scottish Cup and ended up signing Stevie Nicholas off them.

Big Buff has been manager at a few junior teams since, I think. Cambuslang Rangers being one of them IIRC.

Ye wull see 2 of them the night as managers, Norwich v. Forest, Lambert v. Davies.

If they were both promoted, that would make it 5 teams in English Premier league wae ex-Well players in charge.

Birmingham - big Eck

Wigan - Martinez

Bolton - Coyle

Norwich - Lambert

Forest - Davies

wae McAllister being assistant at Villa

Not bad furra wee team fae Lanarkshire.

Ye wull see 2 of them the night as managers, Norwich v. Forest, Lambert v. Davies.

If they were both promoted, that would make it 5 teams in English Premier league wae ex-Well players in charge.

Birmingham - big Eck

Wigan - Martinez

Bolton - Coyle

Norwich - Lambert

Forest - Davies

wae McAllister being assistant at Villa

Not bad furra wee team fae Lanarkshire.

Make that 4, 'cause Wigan are doon.

I'm sure I seen big Sieb Dyksta in a porno the other night.

As well as that, Sieb went on to be a prison guard or something along those lines.