Semi Final Ticket Sales

Taff

I ordered 2 tickets to get picked up on thursday. When i got home i opened the envelope and all that was in it was a receipt for ma money. :wallbash: .Had to go back over again today. Red faced woman in the Chapman building says oh i dont know what happened there. I said i do NAE TICKETS!!! <_ . got em now. src="%7B___base_url___%7D/uploads/emoticons/default_rolleyes.gif" alt=":rolleyes:">

Latest total at about 4pm...

6500 and counting.

Still time to switch it to Tynecastle!

TBH that is fairly pathetic.

OK we have a core support of 4000, but a SCOTTISH CUP semi final against a non old firm team should attract quite a few more. 11,000 for Nancy. This is a much bigger game. I am in my mid 40's and I have been to 1 - JUST feckin 1 Sc cup final. Hopefully it will be 2 come May, but tickets sales are very disappointing.

F#ck it I am going who cares........

TBH that is fairly pathetic.

OK we have a core support of 4000, but a SCOTTISH CUP semi final against a non old firm team should attract quite a few more. 11,000 for Nancy. This is a much bigger game. I am in my mid 40's and I have been to 1 - JUST feckin 1 Sc cup final. Hopefully it will be 2 come May, but tickets sales are very disappointing.

F#ck it I am going who cares........

They announced that it stood at 6000 early Wednesday morning, so you had all of Wednesday, Thursday and today, so i would imagine that the figure now stands a bit above 6,500 :)

naw, 'Flow answered. I said

"awright Flow?"

he said

"Aye no' bad Boosat, What's Up?"

I said

"i'm Phoning up about the gemme the mora, Didnae Hink there'd be emb'dy in"

He said

"I'm here"

I said

"Aye i know that noo"

He said

".....right..?"

I said

"Pays to chance yer arm like"

he said

"yer no' wrang"

I Said

"geez a lift on yer bus the mora"

he said

"naw"

I said

"How no'"

he said

"'cause"

I said

"fine"

he said

"That aw?"

I said

"how many tickets we selt noo?"

He said

"well Jock Brown Just came up and bought 3 and a hawf thousand, Said he was takin his maws pals"

I said

"Braw"

He said

"see ya busta"

I said

"love you evenflow"

click..........

TRUE STORY!!!!