Whit Fitba Top You Wearing To The Final?

bladesman

• Replies 51

Posted Images

It's a toss up for me between Anglian home shirt and Jaxx home shirt. The Jaxx shirt is in better nick but the Anglian one does have Motherwell F.C. embroidered at the bottom of the back. Will be bringing both so can make a decision on the morning (and decorate the car for the journey up).

I got about 50 to choose from but it's boiling down to 2

John Sutton's top which I won via steelmen online player sponsorship (worth doing by they way) and my Phil O'Donnell legend top.

But I will have a very bad tie with me, a while ago Well played Livingston away in the last game of the season (we won 1-0 Clarkston) and it was bad tie night and I picked out by best bad tie to wear. In the stand that night a group of Well player and I asked them to sign my tie which they all did, what makes it's it extra special to me is that Phil O'Donnell was one of the players.

hat, trilby - coz it annoys the people I am with, but it's just for a laugh

new cup final scarf - first I've bought since 1991

auld retro 1952 top - coz it's FB size, fits and I wore it at the first game

Jeans - whatever is cleaned and ironed

boxers - with a variety of dubious stains, coz I am that nervy I am losing all control

socks - first pair that fits.

the Samba.