Raging, Fuming, Steam Coming Out My Ears

wee g

Just back from that sh*thole StMidden Park and thought i`d share my wee day trip to Paisley.

On the journey there the sky was very black and it started to rain, so i put my lights on(small beam). Got to the park no problem, parked up and went and got my tickets. At half time i had a sudden thought....Never turned off the lights on the car. So off i go and find the security supervisor, and ask him when the gates would be opened to let people out. He replied 15min before the end, but what was the problem. I explained about the lights and i needed out, but would wait till 15min before the end, so that i could get back in. He told me he would let me back out and back in just now. (4 coppers witnessed this) So outside i run to the car, which is parked across the rd from the official car park(security guard about 40feet from my car, at gate), turn off my lights and proceed to light a fag, i take 3 draws of the fag and throw it away. On arriving at the gate to get in there are now 3 security guards , the 1st jobsworth that let me out, another supervisor jobsworth and another. Once up to them i was asked what i had in my mouth whilst entering the car park by the 2nd jobsworth supertosser. I asked him what he meant and he replied " a fag" and your NO getting back in, after 10 min arguing with them, but to no avail. So off i go to the guard at the car park gate and ask him if he seen me going to my car, he replied, "yes, you turned your lights off",So off i go to the main office and start arguing again, this time with a woman jobsworth, who would not let me speak to a copper. She basically told me that i was lying as no one puts their lights on during the day, but i told her that i had a security guard as a witness and funny how another car in the car park had left their lights on. She told me she wasn`t interested in the guard and she had just put out an announcement over the tannoy about the car.(thick paisley cow). So off i troops to the car to wait and low and behold about 20 mins later out comes the 3rd guard that was at the gate. He stands at the gate and lights up a fag. On seeing this i take out my phone camera and proceed to take a photo of guard. He waits a couple of seconds and shouts over " did you take a photo of me" on hearing this i got out the car and stormed over to him and informed him that i had taken a photo and what the f*ck was he and his jobsworth friends going to do about it. This twat then finished his fag and then proceeded to walk back into the game. So it`s ok for them, but not the paying customer.

I`m fecking fuming, the only good thing to come out of all this is WE HUMPED YOU, YOU PAISLEY JOBSWORTH F*CKS

Sorry about the rant. Rant over !!!

I remember a visit to Paisley not so long ago a tuesday night pissing rain. We got humped 3-0.Me n ma Mrs started arguing. So today was feckin brill. It's a shithole of a town i dont like Paisley one bit and to beat them like that is FAB! So my advice to all Well fans is do what im doing GETTING PISSED! :yahoo:

Sounds to me like your a shit driver cos you put you lights on cos it was spitting rain. Folk you like you should have their cars towed away and crushed. And smoking kills!!

aye ok.smoking is bad for ure health.but tootin crack is worse.

At least we have established the fact that st mirren stewards are jobsworth fucks!!!

It was quite amusing watching their smattering of stewards attempt to enforce the "sit in seat number on your ticket policy". (without wanting to open up that particular old chestnut of a debate).

Particularly the wifey at the exit/entrance closest to the turnstiles who was going about it with great vigour to the point that she had marched all the way along the front of the stand completely oblivious to the fact the three folk she believed she was escorting had long since chucked following her and elected to find seats more to their liking themselves. :laugh:

St Mirren stewards are some of the worst in my experience. Almost every game I've been in the away end there, they end up getting in a scrap with someone and huckling them out. Nae need.