Where Is The "choir"

weesacs

• 4 weeks later...

Big one on Saturday again coming thick and fast.

Finishing touches being put into one of the biggest an best displays we've tried outwith the cup final.

And another song;

To the tune of stone roses made of stone,

Sometimes iiiiii

Fantasiiiiiise

When the well play Barcelona

Or we end up getting Roma

Don't these tiiiiiimes

Fill your eeeeeyes

If the well play man utd

The whole town will be excited

Oh oh ohhh

Oh oh ohhh

Finishing touches being put into one of the biggest an best displays we've tried outwith the cup final.

And another song;

Sometimes iiiiii

Fantasiiiiiise

Don't these tiiiiiimes

Fill your eeeeeyes

If the well play man utd

Oh oh ohhh

Oh oh ohhh

Heard this on Saturday, potential for sure. :thumbup:

And another song;

Sometimes iiiiii

Fantasiiiiiise

Don't these tiiiiiimes

Fill your eeeeeyes

If the well play man utd

Oh oh ohhh

Oh oh ohhh

This song?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_9Rz85N8mA

Nice tune, but most of the words arent true :whistling:

And it's Motherwell Motherwell FC, they're by far the greatest tram the world has ever seen :whistling:

We are Motherwell supporters faithful through and through, over and over we will follow you :whistling:

Oh Marky Reynolds you are the love of my life

Oh Marky Reyonolds I'd let you shag my wife

:whistling:

See where this is going yet?

And it's Motherwell Motherwell FC, they're by far the greatest tram the world has ever seen :whistling:

We are Motherwell supporters faithful through and through, over and over we will follow you :whistling:

Oh Marky Reynolds you are the love of my life

Oh Marky Reyonolds I'd let you shag my wife

:whistling:

See where this is going yet?

......Aye on that tram :D

".....the greatest tram the world has ever seen.." are you really that auld fatcalf? or is it just a wee typo :rolleyes::whistling:

• 4 weeks later...