The Scottish Communities League Cup

nethertonwellfan

Some chants for castle greyskull:

- stand up if you voted no

- instead of "here we go", "we said no"

- you canny spell EBT, spell EBT, you canny spell EBT

- As you've got, no history, It's enough to make you walk away-ay-ay-ay, You don't care what the creditors say, What the hell do you care, Cos you always know that you can f***in go, And the liquidator will be there

Possible banners:

Same shit, different name

Cash converters v tax diverters

since all the ever talk about is how scottish football only want rangers so that we can make money out of them, how about

Here for your money, we're only here for your money, here for your money, we're only here for your money.

your dough, we're getting half your dough, we're getting half your dough, we're getting half your dough,

your cheque, we hope it disnae bounce, we hope it disnae bounce, we hope it disnae bounce,

oh bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, like a rangers cheque,

since all the ever talk about is how scottish football only want rangers so that we can make money out of them' date=' how about

Here for your money, we're only here for your money, here for your money, we're only here for your money.

[/quote']

Variation on a theme:Green, Whyte and Murray, they're only here for your money

Your know when you start thinking about these things, you just can't stop...

Naismith walked away, walked away from Rangers...Whitaker, McGregor, Davis, Edu, Lafferty, Jelavic, Bocanegra... Walked away from Rangers

If you are the f***in Rangers clap your hands .... (silence all round)

We love you Craig Whyte, we do...

From the the rancid on line....

Ross Murray

10:36 PM on 3/9/2012

Rangers still have 54 leauge titles we are still Glasgow & Scotland's mst successfull club go on Wikipedia go on rangers OFFICAL websites yous think yous are getten to yous are not :))) I proud to be a rangers fan your team will always live in the shadow of rangers and am seeing that's yous are referring to ally mcoist as 'sally' ally mcoist won rangers and him self 2 European golden boots the only glasgow and Scottish club to half 2 ! Walter smith made him a mangers by telling him to do stuf and water smith is on of Scotland's greatest manager !!! Unlike your ginger rat .... Yous are an embarrsement to Scotland and if you get us in the cup you better watch cause we willl get revenge on you alll !!!! GlasgowRangers Worlds most successfull football club with 54 leauge titles the history's still gose on

Bloody Hell what are you on??????

:doh: :doh: :doh:

From the the rancid on line....

Ross Murray

10:36 PM on 3/9/2012

Rangers still have 54 leauge titles we are still Glasgow & Scotland's mst successfull club go on Wikipedia go on rangers OFFICAL websites yous think yous are getten to yous are not :))) I proud to be a rangers fan your team will always live in the shadow of rangers and am seeing that's yous are referring to ally mcoist as 'sally' ally mcoist won rangers and him self 2 European golden boots the only glasgow and Scottish club to half 2 ! Walter smith made him a mangers by telling him to do stuf and water smith is on of Scotland's greatest manager !!! Unlike your ginger rat .... Yous are an embarrsement to Scotland and if you get us in the cup you better watch cause we willl get revenge on you alll !!!! GlasgowRangers Worlds most successfull football club with 54 leauge titles the history's still gose on

Bloody Hell what are you on??????

:doh: :doh: :doh:

Taxi for mongo

If there's one conclusion we can make from all the boycott and shite attendance chat on Rangers Media, Follow Follow and Pie & Bovril, the terrible patter from h**s all over Twitter and Facebook, and the hilariously chronic memes they've been dishing out, it's that Sevco fans are absolutely OBSESSED with the 'Well.

Partly, I'm sure, because they always thought we were h**s without the bus fare as well, so can't understand why we voted to boot them out (especially while we had one of their own as a manager). Bless.

"This isn't just a football match. This is WAR! We aren't playing motherwell in the 3rd round of the cup. We are playing the scum, we are fighting the SPL, we are taking on the SFA, the bigoted journalists and every c**t who kicked us when we were down. Everyone who stabbed us in the back and laughed. That's what this game represents to me. A chance to show all those c***s our POWER. This game is Rangers v All of Them. The desire to smash them, embarrass them off the park, send them home a quivering mess is overwhelming. But this is a battle. We must win by any means.

Boycott? You won't be boycotting a match, you'll be boycotting the fight.

This isn't just football, THIS IS PERSONAL! "

Belter. :popcorn:

1346754863[/url]' post='359215']

"This isn't just a football match. This is WAR! We aren't playing motherwell in the 3rd round of the cup. We are playing the scum, we are fighting the SPL, we are taking on the SFA, the bigoted journalists and every c**t who kicked us when we were down. Everyone who stabbed us in the back and laughed. That's what this game represents to me. A chance to show all those c***s our POWER. This game is Rangers v All of Them. The desire to smash them, embarrass them off the park, send them home a quivering mess is overwhelming. But this is a battle. We must win by any means.

Where's this from?

Apparently I better wear a suit of armour cos I'm going to get chased aboot!!!!:laugh:

tumblr_lzaxbyxxDI1qg10guo1_500.gif

Yeeessss yessssss.

:laugh: :laugh: Whoever wrote that is a fud.

And they say they're no raging :sarcastichand:.

I really hope we fuck them 8-0 or so.

I also hope Hateley snaps Templeton into wee bits. :assassin: