Ict Away: Re-scheduled For Mon 18th Jan (3rd Time)

Stuarty

dosent matter what time or day it is we should never be losing to a lower division team fuckin sick of this
Aye, the SFA should just award us the tie every time we get drawn against a lower league team. All this "playing each other" is getting in the way of our cup run.

• Replies 684

thats how it always fuckin works with us though

Thats the glory of supporting us. If we were playing Rangers or Celtic we would probably have went through. But were oot we need to accept it and move on til Saturday. I still cannae beleive we shat it again though. How many years?

nae ponit looking forward to saturday seasons over top six is about all we are playin for

Let's all away and slit our wrists then, game's over, seasons over, in fact - you know what, let's just all be done with Motherwell and get a new team....

There's some amount of crap posted on here if we lose, fact is none of us on here saw the match, and couldn't listen to it live. Fair enough it sounded like a crap game but it might not have been. Cally scored 2 more than us, fair enough, life goes on. Get a grip.

If Accies go out tomorrow then at least we can have a fixture on February 6th, and play our postponed league fixture on that day?

That would soften the blow, having a game on the day of the next round. Nowt worse than having sod all to do!

Let's all away and slit our wrists then, game's over, seasons over, in fact - you know what, let's just all be done with Motherwell and get a new team....

There's some amount of crap posted on here if we lose, fact is none of us on here saw the match, and couldn't listen to it live. Fair enough it sounded like a crap game but it might not have been. Cally scored 2 more than us, fair enough, life goes on. Get a grip.

Agree 100%, great post.

Chins up, bring on St Mirren!

Aye, we fu**ed up tonight. Onwards to Saturday. Would've loved Hampden again, but League is always more important. Huge disappointment of course, but that's Motherwell. Sets us apart being able to take it and move on.