Motherwell Vs Hibernian

LadywellToi

:P Just had my dinner and getting ready to head down to JD's. :cheers:

I have not been so excited about a game in years, (the Aberdeen game 2 years ago). :thumbup:

I hope it will be a good game and we go for it from the start.

Ruddy

Saunders Craigan Reynolds Hammell

O'Brien Hately Coke Sutton

Juke Murphy

My only concern would be left side of midfield. Might be better with JOB out left, Humphrey on the right with Sutton up front with Lucas.

Murphy can come on if we need someone to run at the defence.

Whatever the team, whatever the formation this is the 4th place decider, Europa Cup qualification for the 3rd year in a row. :nod:

This is my Motherwell, this is your Motherwell

THIS IS OUR MOTHERWELL :D

C'MON THE WELL :woop::woop::woop:

I've a feeling of dread that I often get with Motherwell, especially in 'big' games like this but I'm just hopeful that we can get the win we need to secure fourth place.

So come on 'Well, just do these auld reekie bastards.

I hope Broon's team talk before the match is "kick fuck out Riordan".

Even if the result didn't go for us at least we would have kicked fuck out Riordan.

On that note "Kick fuck out of Zammama as well"

The team would need to jump into the main stand!

He's no playin!

Good still got beef with that wee fud from that game at FP in september. I see Bamba is out as well. Fancy our chances even more.