New Shirt Sponsor

'WellGall

• Replies 733

? not sure what you mean? But there is a difference between an individual joining the board of a club himself and RBS/NatWest as a brand sponsoring a team.

Dont know how I came across in previous post but basically the whole reason they sponsor F1 etc is to keep their "brand image" up.

What ever sponsor offered more money i would take that whether it was Airdrie Savings Bank or some other company. The fact we could sign/keep another player with this extra money is more important imo. I'd rather we were in the top 6 with a shitty sponsor that paid more money than fighting relegation with a good sponsor that paid shite money.

Based on the precedent set and us losing the bookies in the East stand, don't fancy our chances at getting either a coke or pepsi next season with this deal. Would razzle insist that any water damaged porno mags are removed from nearby woods too?

Aye all water damamged pornos have to be removed but no mention on wether jizz damaged ones are allowed to remain :lol:

Lose the bottom hoop and yer jammin'

See tae be honest I'd keep it as it is. We've had a Motherwell/Airdrie mock up collaboration, that would be our Accies version. I've always fancied that combo would look good.

As a wee aside for those who can do the mock-ups. Can someone change Readings kit from last season, the one with the daft V on the front, to Claret & Amber for me?

Given that Coca-Cola are now sponsoring the SPL that means Clydesdale bank no longer have a conflict of interest sponsoring the team. Could this be out "local" bank after all (even though they are owned by National Australia bank).

Pretty sure Clydesdale Bank are still the main league sponsors, it'll still be the Clydesdale Bank SPL