Toxteth O'Grady Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 BBC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 Manager of the year so far in my books. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 Totally deserved. Well done SMc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 The Award is thoroughly deserved. Congrats Mr McCall! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 Really really bad news Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 player of the month and manger of the month WE'RE DOOOOOOMED Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 Aye I'm sure he got the award before the Rangers game. It's a conspiracy I tell you. Could have been before the last Celtic game. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 Aye I'm sure he got the award before the Rangers game. It's a conspiracy I tell you. Could have been before the last Celtic game. Think it was before the last Shellic game he got it, hopefully this one will work out a bit better! Well done Stuart McCall, the best ginger gaffer in the SPL!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steviereidml1 Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 Well done gaffer, totally deserved.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 As said....well and truly deserved. Hope he gets a third before the year is oot! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 Aw naw .Manager and player of the month thats the kiss of death to our chances on Sunday Its a curse i tell you ,a curse !!!!!!! Bet Neil Lennon and Dr John Reid used multipal votes for both catagories Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzer Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 Well Done McCall! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted November 4, 2011 Report Share Posted November 4, 2011 must admit i was far from convinced when mcCall got the job but apart from a few shocking early away performances he's been brilliant. Well deserved Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted November 5, 2011 Report Share Posted November 5, 2011 Absolutely deserving of this award. Well done to McCall & the team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gilmour Posted November 10, 2011 Report Share Posted November 10, 2011 Aw naw .Manager and player of the month thats the kiss of death to our chances on Sunday Its a curse i tell you ,a curse !!!!!!! Bet Neil Lennon and Dr John Reid used multipal votes for both catagories The curse strikes again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...