New Away Kit

WilliePettigrew

Before we played in claret and amber we played in blue and white.

I'd like to see us have a 'Scotland' style away strip. It would be a nice change from recent efforts.

I'm not a fan of reversing the claret and amber colours because more often than not when we wear a change strip its against Hearts or Aberdeen and its too similar to their colours.

Maybe Gabys da' tae youse young yins but I mind him as Terry Yorath, Gaby's his lassie, see the subtle difference :cheers:

Thaks for that MJ although ye'll find that I've had feedback from the yoof recently aboot ma crap patter so I was trying to put that across in terms they'd understand. :rolleyes:

I think ye'll find we're aboot the same age. (Aboot 70)

Thaks for that MJ although ye'll find that I've had feedback from the yoof recently aboot ma crap patter so I was trying to put that across in terms they'd understand. :woop:

I think ye'll find we're aboot the same age. (Aboot 70)

Never mind appeasing the Yoof, dae yer ain 'hing. They're prolly no' interested in whit ye huv tae say onyways. Found that oot fur masel ;)