Faraway Saint Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 GET IT RIGHT FUCKING ROUND YOU YA FUCKING BONEHEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fuck you and your shitey wee club. And they say the schools are not doing a good job. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Sounds as if Hately's having a right good game! Superb tactics by Gannon, time for the winner! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 And they say the schools are not doing a good job. Looked grammatically correct to me... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Oooft, Forbesy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 C'mon .............. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Awww nawww, Andy Dorman........................what a time to score a goal. Get it right up ye....................................... 3-1 and you fucked it up 3-1 and you fucked it up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Looked grammatically correct to me... It was the over-use of capitals that was not in a form I'm familiar with, many thanks for your help. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 It was the over-use of capitals that was not in a form I'm familiar with, many thanks for your help. That ought to be two sentences, c***o. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 That ought to be two sentences, c***o. I know, couldnae be arsed. C'Mon the winners. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Stiggy bassa's havent paid the lecky bill so no Floodlights on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Have ye's no paid yer lecky bill? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 It was the over-use of capitals that was not in a form I'm familiar with, many thanks for your help. Ah, it's a common device used in internet communications to signify shouting. I believe we were taught that at school. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Holy feckin camoly my heart was in my mouth there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Ah, it's a common device used in internet communications to signify shouting. I believe we were taught that at school. LIKE THIS? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Full time, a hard-earned point. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 3-3, I'll take it after being down 2 goals away from home. Kudos to Gannon for changing things with success. Lotta hard work to do before Tues though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldel Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 I will take that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paul mfc Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 take that, a win on tuesday now lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shyhighangie Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 a point today and a win on tuesday will do me fine Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 I'll take a 3-3 any day of the week. Good result especially being 3-1 down. Well done lads, good fighting by the boys. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tree Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 A six goal thriller. lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellGall Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Awww nawww, Andy Dorman........................what a time to score a goal. Get it right up ye....................................... get it right up ya the mighy well continue there fine run ONE JIM GANNON Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Well, 3-3, a game that I wish I had seen. Thanks for the banter, it's been absolutely fantastic. See you all on Tuesday night. Oh and almost forgot, JAMMY B'STRDS. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 great 2nd half, tuesday'll be good! & aberdeen, nae luck shovelface! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al Pacino Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Good result considering the way the scoring went. We're now a very hard team to beat which is a good trait to have. Look forward to a victory on Tuesday now that Gannon's had a look at them. And get it up you Billy Dodds. Wrong again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...