John Gilmour

rab_mackinnon

One of my pals and I found Plumpers down the woods once behind Jet garage. Down there a couple of year ago and ma pal comes running along from the other side shouting 'Youll never guess what ive found' he obviously dont take a proper look. Since we were 14 we ran back along and found the most hideous pronography collection ever. I just find it hilarious that someone actually dumped about 40 issues of fat porn in the woods, since we were on the subject ye know....... Anyone else find porn down the woods before? <_>

Couldn't go into the woods in Armadale cos they were full o peados at the time but found plenty of porn in my local industrial estate.

Big bumper issues tae!

Like "best of" yearly review kind of stuff.

Problem was it wasnae glossy but the auld newspaper kind of shite so the pages were stinkin & damp.

Anyone else find porn down the woods before?

I found a stash of Jazz mags in the woods that seperate Our Ladies from the houses on Dalziel Avenue when I was about 11. I visited those woods every day for months :doh:

Edit: Just googled that magazine... :lol:

pbw.jpg

I was in a hotel in fort william a couple of years back and went to fix covers on bed and found one stashed under mattress. Must have been one of the workers that enjoyed havin a fly one. So I replaced it with a note sayin "looking for something?" and moved it under the other bed.

used to work as a joiner with the council, we used to get different vans every so often, often used to find the odd scud mag in the glove box, sun visor or under the seat, nothing worse that getting about half way through it to find a couple of pages stuck together !!! kind of puts you right off !!!!