Hopes & Expectations For Season 10/11

TAM

Finish comfortably outwith the danger zone in the league, reach the playoff round of the europa and a memorable run in the cups.

That'd do me nicely. Top 6 would obviously be a bonus, but it's gonna be a struggle this year.

i think top 6 should be the target IMO the top 6 will be old firm hibs hearts dundee utd and motherwell dont know what order.Aberdeen will struggle again along with killie and st midden and we are due a cup run even if it is the shite that is the c.i.s cup

I'd like us to challenge for the top 6 but I don't expect us to finish top 6 and if we do its a bonus. As others have said there are 6 city clubs in Scotland with a lot more resources than we have and normally you'd expect them to take the top places.

I'd expect us to see off Breidablik and would like a run in at least one of the cup competition but generally I'm happy if a) we play reasonably well and b) we stay clear of the relegation zone.

EXPECTS:

Euro Play-off Glamour tie

Top 6 Challenge

Jamie Murphy to have his best season yet.

HOPES:

Euro Group stages

A Cup final

4th in the league

Wins over either half of the OF

Beating Accies and Aberdeen every time.

thats a gid yin!

tho id say hope for 3rd.. 2nd depending on how shit rangers are ;)

A Europa League spot would be nice, Top-6 in SPL, average attendances of 9000 at FP, away ties at Elgin, Montrose and Peterhead in the SFA Cup, and coming back from 6-2 down against The Filtheez at Fir Park, to win 7-6 with a last minute penalty. ;)

If Carlsberg did SPL seasons ... :doh: .

Hopes: To be pished at Hibs, Hearts, ICT and Aberdeen away :D

Expectations: To be in a certain bar in the grassmarket in Edinburgh after Hibs and Hearts away :O To be in Starka then The Two Chimneys after ICT and Aberdeen away :O

+1 although don't forget The Mega Bar and a Kebab tae

To get a glamour tie if we reach the playoff round.

Finally beat Rangers.

Try and achieve top 6.

Decent cup run, doesnt matter which cup.

Retain Brown and Knox till end of season.

What Wellarmy says plus the last one.