Jonesy Posted April 19, 2011 Report Share Posted April 19, 2011 reaarange that sentance a bit and there'd be one hell of an atmosphere! Did we find out yet who she's been playing/getting wet with? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rico Posted April 19, 2011 Report Share Posted April 19, 2011 Not sure who you pm'd welshmaninwell,but i can assure you we are very approachable people (most of us) . Always looking for more folk to come sit with us and help create a better atmosphere etc. In terms of displays; a lot have been on a smaller scale so the usual folk usually meet up and get the stuff done however we would always encourage everyone to be creative and design/make their own stuff. Know a lot of the younger lads going to games keep inquiring about flags etc and we're always available if yeh need a hand. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Taff Posted April 19, 2011 Report Share Posted April 19, 2011 reaarange that sentance a bit and there'd be one hell of an atmosphere! done Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted April 19, 2011 Report Share Posted April 19, 2011 Wish I could offer a helping hand but knocking my pan in at uni and working full time so don't have the spare time the now I'm afraid. Just sent some money over though, hope that's some help. Hope it's a success lads! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted April 19, 2011 Author Report Share Posted April 19, 2011 Wish I could offer a helping hand but knocking my pan in at uni and working full time so don't have the spare time the now I'm afraid. Just sent some money over though, hope that's some help. Hope it's a success lads! Hope you get your uni work done mate, thanks again for the donation! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iain7_mfc Posted April 20, 2011 Report Share Posted April 20, 2011 BUMP! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katie Posted April 20, 2011 Report Share Posted April 20, 2011 I get paid on Friday, so some money heading your way then! Great effort for the semi final btw guys. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TigerWoodsMFC Posted April 20, 2011 Report Share Posted April 20, 2011 Me and few of ma pals from skl are all chippin in a few quid each to help Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alex Spark Posted April 21, 2011 Report Share Posted April 21, 2011 Haven't read all this thread,so apologies if it's been discussed,but what about vistaprint website for getting cards,etc Have ordered from them on many occassions,they have always been reliable and reasonable Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nony Posted April 21, 2011 Report Share Posted April 21, 2011 whats the email address to send it to? Josh171 or Josh-171? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted April 21, 2011 Report Share Posted April 21, 2011 The PayPal for donations this time round will be josh-171@hotmail.co.uk , not sure if a Mod could maybe put this in the line below the title? The sooner we get donations in the more we will raise and the sooner we will be able to order materials, so please get involved and lets see a sea of Claret and Amber!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nony Posted April 21, 2011 Report Share Posted April 21, 2011 cheers cakes! Its just cos I wasn't sure if the dash was just to seperate the email adress on the main thread or if it was meant to be there! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted April 21, 2011 Report Share Posted April 21, 2011 cheers cakes! Its just cos I wasn't sure if the dash was just to seperate the email adress on the main thread or if it was meant to be there! get back to compost corner 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nony Posted April 21, 2011 Report Share Posted April 21, 2011 you behave. I can press any button I like. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted April 21, 2011 Author Report Share Posted April 21, 2011 Thanks Nony, donations should be made to josh-171@hotmail.co.uk Much appreciated!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gordon_mfc Posted April 22, 2011 Report Share Posted April 22, 2011 Hows the money going? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamwell Posted April 22, 2011 Report Share Posted April 22, 2011 £15 from me and my dad on the 28th. Payyyyydayyyyy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auldyin Posted April 22, 2011 Report Share Posted April 22, 2011 Did Josh receive the money I sent. Don't seem to have any confirmation from Paypal yet. <_> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted April 25, 2011 Author Report Share Posted April 25, 2011 I will check with Josh and get back to you Auld Yin! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted April 25, 2011 Report Share Posted April 25, 2011 should do this for the celtic end... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted April 25, 2011 Report Share Posted April 25, 2011 Any other ways to give some cash, my Paypal account is fucked and I'm having hassles getting it active again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted April 25, 2011 Author Report Share Posted April 25, 2011 Fingers crossed we will be allowed to collect at Saturdays home game if thats better for you? Hoping we will be able to get the lisence this week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigmcd Posted April 25, 2011 Report Share Posted April 25, 2011 as a wee idea for collections, what about putting collection buckets in the ticket office so when people are buying ticket for the final they will see a clearly marked bucket ie "CUP FINAL DISPLAY DONATIONS" this could bring in extra cash for the final. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sg_mfc86 Posted April 25, 2011 Report Share Posted April 25, 2011 as a wee idea for collections, what about putting collection buckets in the ticket office so when people are buying ticket for the final they will see a clearly marked bucket ie "CUP FINAL DISPLAY DONATIONS" this could bring in extra cash for the final. thats a decent idea im sure the club would be more than happy to help with anything that would boost the spirt of the team and push them on to victory against the manky mob Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clamber91 Posted April 25, 2011 Report Share Posted April 25, 2011 Think what you guys organise and carry out should be commended as an bugger at 43 It would be good to see us G.I.R.U. the supposedly best fans in Scotland on the 21st..will defo get some dought to you guys... A B.F. well done... Would be great to get a new loud easy chant and bounce for the final just like in this stuff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...