fatcalf Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 Who needs female sizing, buy a size smaller. Hey presto Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 Who needs female sizing, buy a size smaller. Hey presto Or buy a larger size, stick a belt round the middle and accessorize with a handbag - handbag also useful for swinging in "debates" on steelmenonline. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 Or buy a larger size, stick a belt round the middle and accessorize with a handbag - handbag also useful for swinging in "debates" on steelmenonline. You've done this before, too much detail there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alza Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 And, she's out the kitchen, why? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 And, she's out the kitchen, why? That's some first post. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheLip69 Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 That's some first post. If SHE reads it, it could also be his last. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 If SHE reads it, it could also be his last. Would still be a better contribution than most on here tbf. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted June 4, 2009 Report Share Posted June 4, 2009 just ordered one for my dads 60th birthday... will hold off buying mine till end of the month now!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 Season ticket and saving for this European jaunt have taken priority over the new strip for just now. Maybe get one during the summer for my birthday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 just ordered one for my dads 60th birthday... will hold off buying mine till end of the month now!! Nice one...and here I though I was too old to wear a fitba top....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 heard frm someone in the the club that the away top was to be claret, and the goalies to be green and blue Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 Aye? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 Oh dear. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 5, 2009 Report Share Posted June 5, 2009 heard frm someone in the the club that the away top was to be claret, and the goalies to be green and blue Funnel Gub Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted June 8, 2009 Report Share Posted June 8, 2009 Funnel Gub doodah's son....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 8, 2009 Report Share Posted June 8, 2009 Aye make it worse Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted June 10, 2009 Report Share Posted June 10, 2009 woops im being watched by doodah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted June 10, 2009 Report Share Posted June 10, 2009 I trust it is just pop along to the shop on Sat 20th and your order will have been put aside for you to collect?? Due to it probably being a busy day for you are you extending your opening hours? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted June 11, 2009 Report Share Posted June 11, 2009 Any ideas when there will be pics of the training gear available? Just being nosey now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 12, 2009 Report Share Posted June 12, 2009 Any ideas when there will be pics of the training gear available? Just being nosey now Andrew, Have you checked http://www.motherwelldirect.co.uk/acatalog/09_TRAINING.html Or are you looking for additional info? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 12, 2009 Report Share Posted June 12, 2009 woops im being watched by doodah I don't get that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted June 12, 2009 Report Share Posted June 12, 2009 I don't get that Steve you need to get with the Yoof. Ask Miller he will know!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 12, 2009 Report Share Posted June 12, 2009 Steve you need to get with the Yoof. Ask Miller he will know!!! That old fud? *composes email to Mr Miller c/o Mod Corner, Nancy* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted June 12, 2009 Report Share Posted June 12, 2009 well apparently i posted something i wast allowed to, so 'doodah' edited it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted June 12, 2009 Report Share Posted June 12, 2009 Andrew, Have you checked http://www.motherwelldirect.co.uk/acatalog/09_TRAINING.html Or are you looking for additional info? Sorry, maybe I didnt put that across properly. I had seen those, thanks, but I was wondering if there were pictures of the actual garments as opposed to the pictures on the site currently. Just to get an idea of what the gear is actually like, although, as is always the case, I'm sure they will be posted up when available, so probably best just to ignore me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...