well_nuts Posted December 18, 2009 Report Share Posted December 18, 2009 i see that it is going to be £15 to get in and under 16's get in for free as long as they are with a paying adult. no news on when the tickets go on sale yet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellTiliDie Posted December 18, 2009 Report Share Posted December 18, 2009 Decent prices. Will it not be pay at the gate? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted December 18, 2009 Report Share Posted December 18, 2009 Not too sure about those prices at all to be honest, no concession price at all for OAPs, students or unaccompanied kids? Is there a limit on how many kids can go with an adult or is it going to be a free for all in that regards? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted December 18, 2009 Report Share Posted December 18, 2009 Is there a limit on how many kids can go with an adult or is it going to be a free for all in that regards? If its a free for all, then i can see me walking in with 14 kids......and many more that arent mine Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted December 18, 2009 Report Share Posted December 18, 2009 Guys, Our Highland friends have been a wee bit early in putting out the information in regards to the whole free ticket scheme! Ticket prices are correct though and as soon as we have the full information we'll have it all on our official website! 'Flow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted December 18, 2009 Report Share Posted December 18, 2009 Guys, Our Highland friends have been a wee bit early in putting out the information in regards to the whole free ticket scheme! Ticket prices are correct though and as soon as we have the full information we'll have it all on our official website! 'Flow we haven't decided how to bump you yet Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted December 18, 2009 Report Share Posted December 18, 2009 Naw, not at all. It's Motherwell that's trying to protect the fans, let me assure you! Bear in mind, we're tried and tested in voucher schemes; what works and what causes chaos so the finer points are being "worked out" shall we say! The scheme is part of the Active Nation promotion! 'Flow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gordy Posted December 18, 2009 Report Share Posted December 18, 2009 Naw, not at all. It's Motherwell that's trying to protect the fans, let me assure you! Bear in mind, we're tried and tested in voucher schemes; what works and what causes chaos so the finer points are being "worked out" shall we say! The scheme is part of the Active Nation promotion! 'Flow That is a good achievment, getting the prices down to a sensible cost for everyone. Well done!!! There is a squad of us staying on the Saturday night at the Columba Hotel so a wee cut in ticket prices is very welcome. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 19, 2009 Report Share Posted December 19, 2009 All ticket ????? FFS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted December 19, 2009 Report Share Posted December 19, 2009 All ticket ????? FFS Aye, that 10 minute phonecall you'll have to make is gony be a killer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...