Jamwell Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Woke at half 5. Not going to bed in fear of the mother of all sleep ins. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
two_sevens Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Didn't need an alarm this morning. I've got another game to go to at 9 o'clock, watching my son's Darren Randolph impersonations. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iain7_mfc Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 So who was the impartial Celtic bias tits on the show last night? A take it they had about 6 connections to our one? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I'm gonna bawl my eyes oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rory Bellows Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Didn't need an alarm this morning. I've got another game to go to at 9 o'clock, watching my son's Darren Randolph impersonations. Two Sevens Clash is a top LP, Two Sevens Clash. Nice one Bought it when it came oot! "See Them a Come" etc etc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GAZZAMFC68 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 This will be my dads third final also, my second . bring it on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I have just woken from an 8 hour sleep! Tip top! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
IanMFC Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Been up since about 6:30! Can't believe it's finally here! (No pun intended....) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shull Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Motherwell 3 Green Vermin 1 Enjoy the party See you aw next season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bogsideloyal Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Hi Around 18 months ago my son went missing and hasn't been seen since, so I'm desperately hoping Motherwell fans could help me locate him Hes about 3 foot tall, ginger, spotty, shite at fitbaw, a money grabber, an arsehole, a liar and hes probably wearing a sellik tap Lots of love, Mrs Slane x 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I'm up now. Off to catch the Stra'ven bus at 9 and head straight for a drink Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 ye had me going there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 :lol: ye had me going there :lol: Me tae C'mon the 'Well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Woke up at 7 thinking I'd slept in for my bus shouting "aaaaaaaaaaw no" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 No way , i work in a scrap yard FFS. No be me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 It's no often I agree with Shull, he is the grumpiest man on the fcuking planet, but I do on this occassion. If I could pick a winner, and William Hill will tell you that's no very often, I would pick you guys. The more mature among you will remember 20 years ago and what that meant to the club & fans, today could be in the same bracket. I'll be watching and hoping, all the very best guys & girls. Just heard on the news, today will be "the end of the world" at 6:00pm, so, whatever way the game goes you'll no have long to celebrate or drown your sorrows. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Gerry McCulloch interrupted Reynolds to ask Wee Joe Miller a question about what he was doing now. Fud. Will stick it in NSFW for those furriners later Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Listening to Clyde last night, the beggars have pounced on our decision to ask Rangers for the use of their training facilities and a couple even used it to bring their point round to sectarianism.Then there was the obligatary timothy/timettes greeting because we were selling tickets until 9pm.The campaign by this lot to ruin Scottish football for everyone is relentless, and with an earlier start than usual planned for next season i think we could be in for a hellish season again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 I really do hope you win the Cup on Saturday. Do it for yourselves firstly and do it for the supporters of the other 39 Clubs in Scotland. If you win, i'll maybe forgive you all for the Cup tie ( february 1977 ) All the best. FTOF !!! Make that 38 clubs as i think you'll find Dundee Utd want Celtic to win so they get into Europe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GAZZAMFC68 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
puddinmfc Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Hahahahaga Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 good one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GAZZAMFC68 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 the mans a TIT. :wank: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 First i heard of this was at work yest when a Tim lorry driver started spouting about it like it was some great event in scottish football. i said Wtf ,is that youz getting yer conspiracy excuses ready,we trained on another park in between our hotel and hampden,big fucking deal.. They are absolutely bordering on the ridiculous at times. Fucking shower of morons. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GAZZAMFC68 Posted May 21, 2011 Report Share Posted May 21, 2011 Nice one, only talking about him last night, his career has really taken off after leaving the mighty well for smeltic. :wank: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...