weeyin Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Can you find a link where we score soon? Â Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Can you find a link where we score soon?  I wish I had that power. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 I've found a link that now works  Clicky  well done that man  c'mon the 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Looking like pens so far..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 How are we playing, btw? I'm stuck in the office and only have access to BBC text at the moment (which is less than useless). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Like we do every first half! Half interested, although we started to dominate nearing the end without really creating any chances. Saying that, both keepers are doing nothing to earn their pay so far apart from showing up, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 How are we playing, btw? I'm stuck in the office and only have access to BBC text at the moment (which is less than useless). Â Some fairly neat passing from both sides but zero end product. we had a good wee spell in last 10 or so mins- couple of crosses from O'Brien. Pitch looks good though. And Davie Provan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 How are we playing, btw? I'm stuck in the office and only have access to BBC text at the moment (which is less than useless). Â Not bad.. Â Wasteful in possession at times, Hughes being the main culprit of giving it away. Slow start from Maros as well, struggling to get his usual physical game going (perhaps the mis-timed challenge after 3mins has to do with this). Â But, very little to split the two sides, possibly one of the most even first halfs you will see. Â Not one clear cut chance for either side, bar perhaps O'Brien at the back post if that can be considered a chance. Â Dealt with Mehmet quite well, whereas Sheridan at the other side has looked a handful for Potter and Cuthbert. Â Barron at LB looks a complete bombscare and should be pressed and harried at every opportunity. Â Pretty drab, but a scrappy one goal is all that matters if it comes.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 EDIT: Double Post, apologies. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scott_mfc Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 At the game the now. We have been more than a match so far, however that isnt saying very much. Â first goal the winner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 C'mon Motherwell into this pish! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Craigan there with two very important headers! Â This is brutal! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Bit of a flap from Buzz there, got away with it though... all St.Mirren at the moment... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Good save before hand though. Â Â Quinn just had our first shot on target? Easy save though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 We're not playing great but if i was a betting man extra time and penalties look a good bet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Nah. Sutton to come on and nick a winner in the 87th minute. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Nah. Sutton to come on and nick a winner in the 87th minute. Â I hope your right weeyin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 As do all those at the game depending on Public Transport Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Just stuck a fiver on Dargo first scorer (12/1). Â I'm still not convinced about Sheridan. Get Sutton on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 I'm dreading another 30 minutes of this! It's fucking brutal! COME ON 'WELL!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Just stuck a fiver on Dargo first scorer (12/1). Â Dargo just missed a great chance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Good. Â I'd prefer it if that bet fails. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Sutton coming on shortly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Smith on for Fitzpatrick... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Sutton coming on shortlyWell that's the first part of my prediction holding true, then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...