Welldaft Mk1 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 The dogs bollox. It really has put me in a good mood this news. Hopefully it will be accessible location. Otherwise would probably go with the official team charter this time around. Ireland or Wales - bring it on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Aye, I hope the first leg is away. AC/DC on the 30th June, fly out on the 1st of July to the back end of nowhere, return a few days later! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 1st leg better be at Home, CKY gig on the 10th in London! If you don't go can I still use your credit card? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 If you don't go can I still use your credit card? Me too? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 great news im well chuffed with this.i say we all chip in and take fareaway saint and captain sensible with us its the only time thell get to see a team in europe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldel Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Trying to raise some funds Anyone want to buy a small child may consider a bogof offer. Failing that anyone got a number for a fake tan company and Madonna's PA. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grumpy Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Ah crap, I was hoping for a first round league cup tie away to Montrose. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 If you don't go can I still use your credit card? I dinnae have a credit card, think again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Failing that anyone got a number for a fake tan company and Madonna's PA. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Ya dancer and I have a few ready's stashed away for another Euro trip. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
true_steelman Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Excellent news! Come on the Dossers! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Yass Chuffed to say the least C'Mon the 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Ecstatic! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 C'mon the 'Well, canny feckin wait. AC/DC on the 30th of June now this, it's going to be some few days - good times... Now where did I put that feckin Kilt!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Triangle Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Club Sportif Grevenmacher please! Just for the name! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 anyone post up a link to potential opponents? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Craig Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 excellent news, i can't quite believe i'll be seeing 'well in europe two years running! cannot wait! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Link to potential opponents UEFA_Europa_League_2009%E2%80%9310 Dinamo Bender Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Link to potential opponentsUEFA_Europa_League_2009%E2%80%9310 Dinamo Bender If we play in Airdrie they will feel right at home!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Helsingborg!!! Would fucking love a trip to Sweden! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 anyone post up a link to potential opponents? 3rd placed team of Macedonian Prva Liga 2008–09 Inter Baku Simurq Zaqatala Trans Kalju Vllaznia Dinamo Tirana Irtysh Okzhetpes Gandzasar Kapan Banants Yerevan Llanelli. The New Saints. Linfield. Lisburn Distillery. B36 Tórshavn NSÍ Runavík Differdange[8] CS Grevenmacher 2nd placed team of Montenegrin First League 2008–09 Sutjeska Nikšić Valletta.[9] Birkirkara. *Macedonia currently Milano. *Montenegrin League place currently is FK Budućnost although they can still win the league so it may be FK Mogren Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Any of the scandanavian countries! It'll be very very expensive for a booze there though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Helsingborg!!! Would fucking love a trip to Sweden! That would be the pick of the bunch for me too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Faroe Islands is the only Scandinavian country we can play against. We're seeded as are all the other ones. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted May 26, 2009 Report Share Posted May 26, 2009 Ya dancer...!! BTW anyone been on P&B yet to really wind up Captain Sensible yet.?? the man with the St. Mirren will get Europa over the mighty Well exclusive...Cannae resist....too strong...Ahh fuckit gonna do it maself..!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...