Health & Safety

eaststandfan

I went into the first toilet as you enter the east stand there are 2 sinks there. When I went to wash my hands I was very surprised to find one of the sinks had no water.

Are the toilets not checked before a game I would have thought this would have been done as it was the first game of the new season.

I think people are missing the point a bit here. When you go to the toilet it is a must to wash your hands with warm soapy water in order to prevent spreading germs which can lead to disease. I fail to recognise what is wrong with making a legitimate criticism. Whether it is for these boards is another matter but there is nothing wrong with being unhappy with the fact there was no water and at fir park there is rarely hot water. It is as the original poster said a health and safety issue.

Ive always wondered why people moan if you dont wash your hands after a pish. Your knob is nae different to your elbow and i dont wash my hands after touching my elbow. To me it seems you must pish all over your hands if you must wash them afterwards.

You don't pish out of your elbow though. Surely you wash yer hands after a pish ya clatty bugger.

To the OP,

Our new(ish) Safety & Facilities Manager Leeann Montgomery is excellent and she's meticulous. However, there are things that will be accidentally missed...

If you email her on leeann.montgomery 'at' motherwellfc.co.uk I am sure she'll get it sorted straight away!

Cheers

Our new(ish) Safety & Facilities Manager Leeann Montgomery is excellent and she's meticulous. However, there are things that will be accidentally missed...

May explain the new apparent leniency with regards to standing in the East on Sat.

Has she given the security a new brief or is that outwith her remit?

You canny get away with this!

Wash yer hands!!!!