Motherwell Football Club Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 Heard a rumour today that Ballack and Mertesacker were spotted in the club shop. They couldn't get Mertesackers name on his top but. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 Heard a rumour today that Ballack and Mertesacker were spotted in the club shop. They couldn't get Mertesackers name on his top but. They run out of e's? Dave can sort that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 Missing this and a night in Glasgow due to the shambles that is only being able to buy tickets from Fir Park....not all of us live in Motherwell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 Missing this and a night in Glasgow due to the shambles that is only being able to buy tickets from Fir Park....not all of us live in Motherwell The only shambles is that you havn't organised yerself to do all these things. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 Aye very good and constructive. I live in Edinburgh, easy for you to say when you live nearby Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 Why didn't you order them over the phone? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 Aye very good and constructive. I live in Edinburgh, easy for you to say when you live nearby whit happened to the online ticketing thing? ... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 I'd say that's a strong possibility but be advised to phone in the morning to confirm from what I heard in there today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 cheers man Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted October 16, 2009 Report Share Posted October 16, 2009 Aye very good and constructive. I live in Edinburgh, easy for you to say when you live nearby On a good day I'd only be at Fir Park ten minutes before ye. And its not easy, I arranged to get a ticket today which constituted leaving uni early after having done extra work at home. It all worked out because I planned ahead. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 you really are the biggest fan in the SPL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Can I just take this moment to say that I met John Ruddys wife today and she is easily a 10/10 which is very hard to come by these days. I saw the big man in Cruise the other day in town with his good lady and hell yeah she is a cracker. Good on ye son. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Can I just take this moment to say that I met John Ruddys wife today and she is easily a 10/10 which is very hard to come by these days. This post just confirms to me that you are indeed, a stalker! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Anyone know the latest on how many tickets have been sold for the 'Well section today ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Just short of 400 at the moment with just under two hours to go till the Ticket Office closes which is not too bad for us going to one of the Glasgow clubs... 'Flow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Cheers for that, Flow. It isn't bad going at all, considering the price of tickets and the fact that victories at the Old Firm are rare. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 1-1 draw today coke with the goal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Like usual when we play one half of the Old Firm at their patch I'll be watching it online. Quietly confident we can take something from the game, but like normal from the first second to the final whistle we'll need to remain switched on. Like Well Nuts going 1-1 but I think Forbes with our goal and of course McDonald with theirs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForthThistle Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Can somebody post a link of the game today nearer the time. Cheers... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 This post just confirms to me that you are indeed, a stalker! Not until he get's some photos will he be given the honourable title of stalker. Soooo....... pics please Gary? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 celtic 1 motherwell 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Well Celtic have goal of a start cause that wee dick Skippy always scores agianst us. I think 3-0 to them am afraid. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 I fancy one nil to the well, with one of our defenders scoring. I'd more than happily take a point though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Hard to predict a scoreline because it really depends on which 'well team shows up. Celtic will be resiliant even if they play pish and we've seen some extremes in quality from us this season. I agree with nethertonwellfan, 3-0 if we play like we've played the last few games. Hard fought 1-1 draw if we play like we know we can. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...