carluke dosser Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Here the 19s are to be on skill school in the near future on Soccer AM. Jordan Halsman and Steven Lawless doin the tricks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted February 6, 2010 Report Share Posted February 6, 2010 Ideal. Always enjoy that wee section, any idea when it will be on? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
carluke dosser Posted February 7, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 7, 2010 Not filmed yet, if i hear will let you know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted February 7, 2010 Report Share Posted February 7, 2010 Hope they are putting together a worthy show for Rocket and the cameras. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted February 7, 2010 Report Share Posted February 7, 2010 Hope they are putting together a worthy show for Rocket and the cameras. I cany ever mind seeing a shite one! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted February 8, 2010 Report Share Posted February 8, 2010 get them to dribble on the fir park pitch, that will test their skills Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellchamp Posted February 8, 2010 Report Share Posted February 8, 2010 I think they are playing a tournement this week in Jersey where Soccer Am will meet them there to film Skill School Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
carluke dosser Posted February 19, 2010 Author Report Share Posted February 19, 2010 The boys are on soccer am either this week or next,, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted February 19, 2010 Report Share Posted February 19, 2010 Magic, any idea which 2 players are showing off their crafty foot work? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 19, 2010 Report Share Posted February 19, 2010 Magic, any idea which 2 players are showing off their crafty foot work? OP Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted February 19, 2010 Report Share Posted February 19, 2010 OP oh aye. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted February 19, 2010 Report Share Posted February 19, 2010 There was a picture in one of the papers today that looked like it might be a Motherwell v Hamilton skills school. Must be on next weeks, it's Cardiff tomorrow seemingly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted February 20, 2010 Report Share Posted February 20, 2010 OP I admit, it's probably gonnae be really obvious when I sober up, but right now......OP....wtf does that mean..?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted February 20, 2010 Report Share Posted February 20, 2010 I admit, it's probably gonnae be really obvious when I sober up, but right now......OP....wtf does that mean..?! OP, Original Post/Poster I reckon? I've just tuned in is it this week or next Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted February 20, 2010 Report Share Posted February 20, 2010 Not this week anyway. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 20, 2010 Report Share Posted February 20, 2010 OP, Original Post/Poster I reckon? I've just tuned in is it this week or next This - well actually Opening Post . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted February 27, 2010 Report Share Posted February 27, 2010 It's us v Hamilton on the skill school today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dundeesteelman Posted February 27, 2010 Report Share Posted February 27, 2010 The Well boys are on soccer AM today. It is a Lanarkshire derby. Come on ye young Well!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted February 27, 2010 Report Share Posted February 27, 2010 The Well boys are on soccer AM today. It is a Lanarkshire derby. Come on ye young Well!!!! What time does the skill school slot actually air? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted February 27, 2010 Report Share Posted February 27, 2010 sometime after eleven I think Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted February 27, 2010 Report Share Posted February 27, 2010 sometime after eleven I think Cheers fella. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dundeesteelman Posted February 27, 2010 Report Share Posted February 27, 2010 It's us v Hamilton on the skill school today. Beat me to it Fizoxy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted February 27, 2010 Report Share Posted February 27, 2010 Cmon The Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 27, 2010 Report Share Posted February 27, 2010 Gaun, take 'em lads............ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted February 27, 2010 Report Share Posted February 27, 2010 Well, Jamie Murphy made the showboat....good start! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...