Herts Away

DosserJoe

• Replies 391

Always been more fond of the Jambo trip but coz...

A. Closer to the train station

B. Haymarket has a boozer right next to the station

C. There is a brilliant place tae hide yer carry oot for the train hame just round the corner

D. Atmosphere - best away ground bar none due to being so close to the pitch

E. Laser Quest (Steaming)

F. Said boozer above has a local visitor who sells dully DVD's!

G. Curry Pies

Hibs but... Highlight is usually getting wound up from the locals when crossing the railway bridge with their threats of tossing you onto the train line.

Always been more fond of the Jambo trip but coz...

A. Closer to the train station

B. Haymarket has a boozer right next to the station

C. There is a brilliant place tae hide yer carry oot for the train hame just round the corner

D. Atmosphere - best away ground bar none due to being so close to the pitch

E. Laser Quest (Steaming)

F. Said boozer above has a local visitor who sells dully DVD's!

G. Curry Pies

Hibs but... Highlight is usually getting wound up from the locals when crossing the railway bridge with their threats of tossing you onto the train line.

Nay lad. Granted, I'll give you a few of your points, but, Western Bar is where it's at :lol: Wednesday afternoon anyways. Cloudy WILL be there :lol:

:lol: what's the craic with the laser quest?!?

I love goin to Tynecastle as well, always end up absolutely bladdered

Ach, it was just that myself, Busta, DosserJoe, Burn_Broomfield and a few others were wasted after the game and attempted to get into Laser Quest. The wee ginger guy behind the counter told us we couldn't get in because it was fully booked. We all just sort of looked around at the completely empty place, and then back at him. He then said something "okay, the truth is I can't let you in because you have all been drinking heavily". So we vowed to pre-book it for the next Tyncastle trip! :lol: