AllyMax Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 40 minutes ago, Spiderpig said: Does anyone else have the fear for tonight, i hope we get a result but um not overly confident I'm still on holiday and the wife has been told if she wants to go out tonight, she's on her tod ! I always get 'the fear' for these games. I know we're capable of beating them, but having watched us since the early 70's, I've also seen some great 'Well teams take a doing from them. I hope to be heading down The Mirador Strip in my Well strip come the final whistle, with a spring in my step ! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago No fear. Whats worst that can happen? We get beat and the very long shot of winning the league is over. Im actually pumped for the game. Its not that often we play games that are big with something on the line. Exciting! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Watt starting 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
couttsy Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Watt starts! 🙂 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0Neils40yarder Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 56 minutes ago, Spiderpig said: Does anyone else have the fear for tonight, i hope we get a result but um not overly confident While I don't want to go full-blown MJC, in terms of having a wee stauner for Ranjurs, and being overly negative towards Motherwell...I cannae shift the feeling that our inactivity compared to their good form is going to see us struggle a bit here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Can someone post the team Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago RCC on the bench as well. Nothing would please me more than TJ getting a hat trick tonight and the meltdown as they did not sign him 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1 minute ago, texanwellfan said: Can someone post the team 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Happy enough with that team and delighted to see Watt back. Don’t see us winning though unfortunately. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1 minute ago, MJC said: Happy enough with that team and delighted to see Watt back. Don’t see us winning though unfortunately. Which of course means we will 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 6 minutes ago, Big Stall said: No fear. Whats worst that can happen? We get beat and the very long shot of winning the league is over. Im actually pumped for the game. Its not that often we play games that are big with something on the line. Exciting! I probably take it WAY to seriously, but when we lose to either arse-cheek, it puts me in a stinker of a mood for at least two days. At least at the moment, i'm not at home so won't need to come into contact with any gloating currants if we do lose. I so desperately want to see us give them the pumping they deserve though 😁 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago I want the feeling I had after we totally humped Celtic 2-0. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 2 minutes ago, AllyMax said: I so desperately want to see us give them the pumping they deserve though 😁 I think we all do. Well maybe not MJC but the rest of us would love it..... love it if we beat them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1 minute ago, texanwellfan said: I want the feeling I had after we totally humped Celtic 2-0. Yep. And i want to be singing, "youv seen the 'well, now get tae fuck" after 85minutes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 12 minutes ago, 0Neils40yarder said: While I don't want to go full-blown MJC, in terms of having a wee stauner for Ranjurs, and being overly negative towards Motherwell...I cannae shift the feeling that our inactivity compared to their good form is going to see us struggle a bit here Gave JBA more time to work with Thor. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago You can never tell v Rangers. We've seen a million times before, collapsing against them when we really should be getting something. That said JBA is a massive upgrade in terms of mentality. Rangers' starting line-up is encouraging also. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted 45 minutes ago Report Share Posted 45 minutes ago Fuck. Nerves kicking in now. Rare to get nerves against the OF as it's usually viewed as a throw away with anything gained being a bonus. Genuinely believe we are a better team than them but we are more than capable of doing a Motherwell and bottling it. Hope we start strong and make them shite themselves. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 18 minutes ago Report Share Posted 18 minutes ago FFS Slattery towing a caravan there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 18 minutes ago Report Share Posted 18 minutes ago Very poor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MaDMaCKeM Posted 17 minutes ago Report Share Posted 17 minutes ago bugger Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spit_It_Out Posted 16 minutes ago Report Share Posted 16 minutes ago Slattery was an utter disgrace there wtf was that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted 15 minutes ago Report Share Posted 15 minutes ago Odonnell should have stepped up quicker. Well worked goal tho. As usual with us recently slow start. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 10 minutes ago Report Share Posted 10 minutes ago How many fouls? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spit_It_Out Posted 10 minutes ago Report Share Posted 10 minutes ago Settling down a bit now only a matter of time😉 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted 1 minute ago Report Share Posted 1 minute ago Better team but lacking that killer touch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...