Steaua Game Thursday - Is It On TV ?

johnstone

• Replies 263

I sure hope you're right weefella... I was supplied with a new laptop at work today, and have virtually no admin rights! Can't even use my phone charger because I cannot install ANY software whatsoever. So if it aint on MediaPlayer I'm goosed.

Even the system clock is locked, which is a pain in the arse because I can no longer lie about when reports were done. :(

Thought you were into IT? Git it sorted big fella!

Same boat as me oot here, nae chance of getting it on the works computer.

Hope they haven't blocked the streaming video sites!

:(

Shhhhite! Hadn't even thought of that! Can't even get onto myp2p when I'm on the business network, but it should be ok on the hotel WiFi. Serves me right for moaning about my trusty old brick.

And Rammer, you've been a part-timer fur years anyway... :(

Doesn't seem to be loading for me either. I just keep getting the wee thing going round like a clock?

Me too but I just thought it was the work blocking it!

Any others worth a try just now or will they only come online at kick-off?

For anyone that needs to download the links for the game.

...... in perfect TV picture quality rather than pixelated live web cast ... download sopcast at

1. www.sopcast.com/download/

2. Then go to this site..... www.12tv.ro/televiziune/online.html

and select ProTv (thats the Romania TV Channel Broadcasting the game live) 20.45 EET 6.45 GMT

You need to have downloaded sopcast for the TV channels on the second link to come through.

It takes 2 mins to download sopcast and then you have access to all the channels on 12tv.

Shug.

This is working brilliantly, thanks :cheers:

C'mon the 'Well :thumbup:

whats going to be the best one to watch it on ?

MON THE WELL !!!

For anyone that needs to download the links for the game.

...... in perfect TV picture quality rather than pixelated live web cast ... download sopcast at

1. www.sopcast.com/download/

2. Then go to this site..... www.12tv.ro/televiziune/online.html

and select ProTv (thats the Romania TV Channel Broadcasting the game live) 20.45 EET 6.45 GMT

You need to have downloaded sopcast for the TV channels on the second link to come through.

It takes 2 mins to download sopcast and then you have access to all the channels on 12tv.

this is working great for me