Kilmarnock v Motherwell 04/11/2023

Just now, El Grew said:

Why? He was only on the pitch for about 10 minutes as a sub. He’s certainly well past his best but there were others much more culpable than him today.

Couldn't pass the flecking ball,hoofed it every chance he got,professionally piss poor even with 10 mins,rather a youth player on for 10 mins.

1 minute ago, Benson said:

Couldn't pass the flecking ball,hoofed it every chance he got,professionally piss poor even with 10 mins,rather a youth player on for 10 mins.

The fact we came into this season with o'donnell as first choice right back was a joke,we then sign spencer who has been decent but play him on the wrong side to accommodate him.

3 minutes ago, mfc said:

The fact we came into this season with o'donnell as first choice right back was a joke,we then sign spencer who has been decent but play him on the wrong side to accommodate him.

And it's never been properly explained how SOD suddenly had an extra year on his deal. 

It looks like all the pointless 2 minute sub appearances Kettlewell gave him triggered an extension but no one wants to admit it. 

6 minutes ago, Benson said:

Did you miss just about every other outfield player doing the same for the other 80 minutes? Hoofing the ball was obviously Kettlewell’s tactic for the game. Players were literally taking a touch and then launching it forward to nobody.

Just now, GrahamH said:

Did you miss just about every other outfield player doing the same for the other 80 minutes? Hoofing the ball was obviously Kettlewell’s tactic for the game. Players were literally taking a touch and then launching it forward to nobody.

O'Donnell managed to be worse. His attempt at a cross and the ball he passed out play miles away from a team mate were disgraceful. 

He got one of his trademark chip passes to the opposition in as well. 

1 minute ago, steelboy said:

And it's never been properly explained how SOD suddenly had an extra year on his deal. 

It looks like all the pointless 2 minute sub appearances Kettlewell gave him triggered an extension but no one wants to admit it. 

Aye the whole new deal for o'donnell was very hush hush,he should have been out the door in the summer.

8 minutes ago, Yodo said:

Need to move quick tae get Neil Lennon in 

oh yodo      i dont beleive your  saying that given how much u hate that " wee popcorn teethed barsteward " and then it would only be 6 months  b 4 you were shouting " git that wee popcorned teeth barsteward tae feck "  its a canny win situ

3 minutes ago, GrahamH said:

Do agree the tactics were baffling,