steelman1991 Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 Just superb, that;s all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 Switched on to watch the highlights and its ............................some fuckin documentary about Skye WTF???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 5 minutes ago, smiddy said: no cause yir wifes no there you doggin FTFY.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 3 minutes ago, steelman1991 said: Switched on to watch the highlights and its ............................some fuckin documentary about Skye WTF???? Fa cup tie went to extra time so everything delayed I think 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 10 minutes ago, smiddy said: ross county fans on P&B saying in adams after match presser he sounds as if he wont be there morra,, cheatin basta feart tae chuck it the night cause he wont get a run up the road on the bus GIRUY DEREK I hope they don't sack him....he is doing a great job Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 The gaffer says  Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 7 minutes ago, steelman1991 said: Switched on to watch the highlights and its ............................some fuckin documentary about Skye WTF???? Aye.....wtf is that all about ? Was right looking forward to that !!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 3 minutes ago, grizzlyg said: Fa cup tie went to extra time so everything delayed I think The bird on the news said it was coming on then the announcer said it was changed to this loch pish without even an apology. Thank fuck I don't pay the licence fee. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 Special mention to Davor for running three hundred thousand miles and covering every blade of grass tonight. He's tidy and feisty and does most of the vital grunt work. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 Technical issue. On at 11:30 now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 2 minutes ago, wellgirl said: Davor is a class act He is. Really like the wee fella Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stephmc1886 Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 Love going to Skye, my night gets even better! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 Sportscene time .....need to suffer Gers first Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 1 minute ago, grizzlyg said: Sportscene time .....need to suffer Gers first Adams interview on the BBC website, watch that instead of the h**s game. He'll be away tomorrow........ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 Just now, AllyMax said: Adams interview on the BBC website, watch that instead of the h**s game. He'll be away tomorrow........ Don't say that ...I want him to stay 😜😜😜 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted February 6, 2024 Report Share Posted February 6, 2024 31 minutes ago, wellfan said: Special mention to Davor for running three hundred thousand miles and covering every blade of grass tonight. So it's him that fecked our pitch then? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 7, 2024 Report Share Posted February 7, 2024 33 minutes ago, grizzlyg said: Sportscene time .....need to suffer Gers first And the Warnock love-in. I've nothing against the man, but I don't think he's hilarious just because he speaks with a Yorkshire accent, says words like "muck" and shouts at refs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 7, 2024 Report Share Posted February 7, 2024 1 hour ago, weeyin said: And the Warnock love-in. I've nothing against the man, but I don't think he's hilarious just because he speaks with a Yorkshire accent, says words like "muck" and shouts at refs. Well suited to Aberdeen then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted February 7, 2024 Report Share Posted February 7, 2024 Good result. In truth could’ve (and arguably should’ve) been about 7-0, some right glaring opportunities passed up. But, brilliant performance and result nonetheless. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted February 7, 2024 Report Share Posted February 7, 2024 2 hours ago, punk_in_drublic said: Good result. In truth could’ve (and arguably should’ve) been about 7-0, some right glaring opportunities passed up. But, brilliant performance and result nonetheless. Yes - and 2 of the most glaring never even made into the highlights reel (unless I dozed off). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 7, 2024 Report Share Posted February 7, 2024 The first of many  Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benson Posted February 7, 2024 Report Share Posted February 7, 2024 9 hours ago, wellgirl said: Spittal has always been solid for us. I feel the same about Slattery. And I'm an unashamed Kettlewell Stan this evening. I've always rated him even through the shit times What was that quote I mentioned 3 or 4 teams would love Spittal at their club,maybe add another couple to that list. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Great Balls of Shire Posted February 7, 2024 Report Share Posted February 7, 2024 10 hours ago, Mootherwell86 said: Bad day for football forum scouts… Yep, this time last week they were all having a breakdown because we hadn't signed a striker, a thread about nick daws blah blah Few tricky games coming up so every chance they will appear again 😔 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted February 7, 2024 Report Share Posted February 7, 2024 What time is it? 5past County   Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuwell2 Posted February 7, 2024 Report Share Posted February 7, 2024 Sat down there to watch the highlights I’d recorded only to find out the time had changed and I’d recorded a guy strolling around Skye, no problems I thought, will get it on iPlayer but it’s not there - anyone any idea when it should be there? I always thought it was after the programme had finished. edit: game now on iPlayer at 10:30 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...