AllyMax Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago How the fuck was trysty not booked (and therefore off) for that ? SOZ - I thought he was booked in the first half Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago What a save 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Said needs to wake the fuck up !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Utterly dominated that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago So fucking easy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mccus28 Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Wow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
2/6 tae get in Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Brilliant, no other words for that display COYW 🤩 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BettySwallocks Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago THATS how to beat Celtic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago I’m almost speechless. That was a superb display. Other than the one terrific save from Ward we comfortably seen the game out protecting our 2 goal lead. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted 1 hour ago Author Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Wow! Absolutely AMAZING! We’ve beaten Rangers twice in the last couple of seasons. But beating Celtic blows that right out of the fucking water. Well done Motherwell and Get it Right Fucking up you Celtic you horrible detestable bastards. #HAPPY NEW YEAR! HAPPY NEW YEAR HULLO! HULLLO! HAPPY NEW YEAR HAPPY NEW YEAR! HA HA! HA HAAA!!!# Two firm fingers right in your faces 🖕🖕 1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 4 hours ago, grizzlyg said: Don't know why but I'm not up for tonight's game at all. Not beaten celtic in 10 years and we are not converting any chances we create. Got the thermals looked out and hopefully lads can prove me wrong. COYW You were absolutely, totally,completely fuukn wrong I'm happy to say 🤣😂 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Another visiting team we have made look ordinary. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 33 points, is that us safe now 😛 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fizoxy Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago I'm at work. Looking forward to watching this game when I get home. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prestwickwell Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Unbelievable performance that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Just brilliant, so was the team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BettySwallocks Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 4 minutes ago, Prestwickwell said: Unbelievable performance that Completely agree. And all the praise we will get is “Celtic had an off day”. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago We were far and away easily the better team tonight !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 2 minutes ago, BettySwallocks said: Completely agree. And all the praise we will get is “Celtic had an off day”. I don’t give a rats ass who says what, because we all know our team played a stormer tonight and played them off the park. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted 1 hour ago Author Report Share Posted 1 hour ago In all my years I have genuinely never seen us that comfortable against Celtic. Ward’s fine save late on apart we were never in any danger of not winning that. Amazing night. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BettySwallocks Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Just now, texanwellfan said: I don’t give a rats ass who says what, because we all know our team played a stormer tonight and played them off the park. It’s the new Motherwell way. 👍 It’s about time we got the praise we deserve. But you are right, we know how good we are and that’s all that counts. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
twistandshout1983 Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Motherwell Football Club I love ❤️ you tonight What a great win 👍 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 9 minutes ago, BettySwallocks said: Completely agree. And all the praise we will get is “Celtic had an off day”. Nah, everyone is talking about how we played Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 11 minutes ago, BettySwallocks said: Completely agree. And all the praise we will get is “Celtic had an off day”. If you're watching on Prem Sports, both Hutton and Mulgrew almost jizzed themselves during JBA's interview. The burd running it had to cut them off and Mulgrew asked if he could come in for a cup of tea and ask him more questions. If you can watch it back somewhere, do it. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1 minute ago, Andy H said: Nah, everyone is talking about how we played Aye I only caught a wee bit on the radio there on the way home and there raving about how good we were tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...