Orinoco Posted 8 hours ago Report Share Posted 8 hours ago Johnny has done well down the right. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellon Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago 10 minutes ago, El Grew said: Yes but in 3.5 games against lower league opposition we have only managed to score 5 goals and lost 3 and if as seems likely,Β this ends up a draw and Morton win the penalty shootout then we could be out. Morton have scored a lot more than us but we look a far better team( as we should) 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Difference when your left back wants to go forward and be positive. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Our three best players off. Manager must be confident... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Wilson with a hoof up park. Odonnell careless pass.Β OK players as backup. But not much else. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Sitting back too muchΒ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Midfield stopped looking for ball from defence. Tiredness? Or fact we've made changes which have weakened the team. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Substitutions have ruined the flow. We can't attack down the left now and we've lost the better passing and movement we had. I'm assuming he had some tactical reason for these three subs, but I can't see it yet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Eye bleeding stuff this.Β 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Great goal from Mas!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago However⦠Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Nice composed finishΒ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Good play, good goal. Canny ask for more than that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Aye controlled football is eye bleeding.Β Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Last season was eye bleeding Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago 1 minute ago, Andy H said: Last season was eye bleeding Totally agree. This approach is way better, and it's very early days.Β Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Pick that yin oot! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Woah. 3 nil nowΒ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simoooo Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago On 7/19/2025 at 6:50 PM, MJC said: Unless we pull a significant improvement out of the hat this wonβt be pleasant for us. 0-3 defeat. Spot on again, shagger Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Goalie had no chanceΒ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Good performance tonight and 2 very well taken goals from Mas Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Full time. Get inΒ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Well I thought on Saturday we were really poor so Iβm pleasantly surprised by that. I thought it was an all round good performance. We lost our way a little but dug in, got our goal and I thought weβd drive on from there but there was another lull. Fadinger taken off affected us (heβs a great player) but we kept playing and ran out good winners, 2 great goals, really excellent. some very good performances there tonight. Really happy with a number of the new guys, at times we looked a very good side but there were a few occasions defensively we slipped back into old habits. Miles better than Iβve seen so farβ¦ cmon the well. Β Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Ignoring the first half brain fart. That was a very comfortable win against a team we have struggled with in the past. There was only about 3 hoofs up the park all game. Controlled the game from start to finish. Everyone played their part. Full backs did very well and even Gordon was spraying ball about.Β Still need to add more quality, as their was a drop off with subs. Ap getting a goal from a foot out was what he needed! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benson Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago The miserable cu*t mjc must be crying into his half empty glass,thought we played some nice fitba,plenty still to do but we've a few comfortable flair players,new management and players take time to adjust but it's better than sk football brand,defence need addiron and a big physical striker will do,looking forward to season. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...