Mad Dog Posted 5 hours ago Report Share Posted 5 hours ago 26 minutes ago, Suprawell said: Here we go!!! F.C. Copenhagen (DEN) HJK Helsinki (FIN) HŠK Zrinjski Mostar (BIH) Caernarfon Town FC (WAL) - FCI Levadia Tallinn (EST) Havnar Bóltfelag (FRO) One of these is our destination. If we avoid the top two, I'd be happy with that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted 4 hours ago Report Share Posted 4 hours ago 1 hour ago, dennyc said: But it’s early and I could well be wrong. You're not, that's also what the club posted on the 'fishul WhatsApp this morning. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuwell2 Posted 3 hours ago Report Share Posted 3 hours ago 1 hour ago, Mad Dog said: If we avoid the top two, I'd be happy with that. I’d prefer we avoided Mostar as well , they’ve previously made the group stages of the conference league so won’t be easy - happy to meet them in the group stages Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted 3 hours ago Report Share Posted 3 hours ago 13 minutes ago, numpty said: You're not, that's also what the club posted on the 'fishul WhatsApp this morning. There's a whatsapp group? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted 3 hours ago Report Share Posted 3 hours ago 1 hour ago, Mad Dog said: If we avoid the top two, I'd be happy with that. As ive said its a cup tournament so progress is the goal, so Tallin, caernarfon or Havnar would give us the best chance of that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted 3 hours ago Report Share Posted 3 hours ago 1 minute ago, Mad Dog said: There's a whatsapp group? Its a whatsapp channel, you just need to follow it to get automatic updates etc. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan Posted 3 hours ago Report Share Posted 3 hours ago 28 minutes ago, Mad Dog said: There's a whatsapp group? Follow the Motherwell Football Club channel on WhatsApp: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Val51TH5fM5Z6mVIMS2p 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted 3 hours ago Report Share Posted 3 hours ago A couple of diddy teams please (noting we will be viewed as similar) then a glamour tie against Ajax. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1 hour ago, Big Stall said: A couple of diddy teams please (noting we will be viewed as similar) then a glamour tie against Ajax. If we drew Ajax I would be there in a Flash! 🤪🤪 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_said Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 8 minutes ago, grizzlyg said: If we drew Ajax I would be there in a Flash! 🤪🤪 You're jokes aren't worth a toilet duck. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Anyone know how to watch the draw please? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 7 minutes ago, Mad Dog said: Anyone know how to watch the draw please? It's at 1.00 i think but I couldn't find any live links Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dennyc Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 2 hours ago, numpty said: You're not, that's also what the club posted on the 'fishul WhatsApp this morning. Ta much. Motherwell WhatsApp subscribed to. Every day is a school day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan91 Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Without being too negative, it will be our first competitive game with new manager in place, going to be a hard gig to replace Jens especially straight away. Give us Copenhagen, guaranteed tickets for away game, cracking city, cheap flights, no expectation and see what happens! Faroes, Estonia, Bosnia or Wales a nightmare to get to and brings expectation straight away....Helsinki an absolute fortune to get to! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dennyc Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 7 minutes ago, grizzlyg said: It's at 1.00 i think but I couldn't find any live links First round link went live shortly before yesterdays draw.. Head to Uefa and follow link to Conference League........the wee green trophy at the top takes you straight to the live draw page. Quotes 2pm CET which is 1pm here.. Good luck 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago I'll check back in on Friday just before they finish the draw. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted 56 minutes ago Report Share Posted 56 minutes ago 19 minutes ago, Wellfan91 said: Without being too negative, it will be our first competitive game with new manager in place, going to be a hard gig to replace Jens especially straight away. Give us Copenhagen, guaranteed tickets for away game, cracking city, cheap flights, no expectation and see what happens! Faroes, Estonia, Bosnia or Wales a nightmare to get to and brings expectation straight away....Helsinki an absolute fortune to get to! How is Wales a nightmare to get to, unless you are planning to walk there. From that list of opponents only the Faroe islands would be a challenge, everywhere else is a pretty straightforward flight. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted 28 minutes ago Report Share Posted 28 minutes ago Wales be a great draw, it’s north wales as well so it’s no issue to get to. I’d probably just drive but you could get trains to Liverpool and then on to Caernarfon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcsuperwell Posted 27 minutes ago Report Share Posted 27 minutes ago https://www.uefa.com/uefaconferenceleague/draws/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcsuperwell Posted 19 minutes ago Report Share Posted 19 minutes ago 1 hour ago, Mad Dog said: Anyone know how to watch the draw please? https://www.youtube.com/live/GAwiVggUTbY Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted just now Report Share Posted just now 1 hour ago, weeyin said: I'll check back in on Friday just before they finish the draw. They don't usually hang about with these qualifying round draws. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...