Tomorrow's Draw

Infamous Wee Grafter

• Replies 212

Looking at the groups I think Uefa have just decided to shaft us with the least accessible places in Europe! Still, it might not matter to us anyway if we're oot!

Aye - Uefa bigwigs are sitting tonight saying lets shaft Motherwell - away tae yer bed!

Kalmar FF (SWE) – FC Dacia Chişinău (MDA)

FK Jablonec 97 (CZE)

Aalesunds FK (NOR)

OFK Beograd (SRB) – FC Torpedo Zhodino (BLR)

Jagiellonia Bialystok (POL)

That Polish team have a centre-half who will be familiar to us, and a home top too....

Jaggies

Sense the sarcasm in my earlier post... I thought it was pretty obvious...

Anyway, just looked at Hibs potential opponents and would much rather be in their position.

not sure about that,slovan bratislava and maribor are better than anyone we can get.worst draw if they get through would be kalmar imo.

Thought id post up the teams with their co-efficients and scorlines for anyone interested. Kalmar rank highest.

FK Jablonec (4.395) (Czech Republic)

Aalesund FK (3.480) (Norway)

Jagiellonia Bialystok (2.508) (Poland)

OFK Beograd (2.800) (Serbia) 2-2 Torpedo Zhodino (2.308) (Belarus)

Kalmar FF (5.838) (Sweden) 0-0 Dacia (1.958) (Moldova)

Drawing Kalmar or Dacia and Dacia winning at home (and us not fucking up in Iceland) would be a dream come true if we want to reach the playoffs. I would bet all of those teams but Dacia are more technically gifted than us. Saying that, on our day we could beat any of them. Could we do it over two legs though?