Rangers v Motherwell 02/03/2024

10 minutes ago, mio said:

Walter smith, jock Wallace, Graham Murty, ally Mccoist, Maggie thatcher…… your boys took a helluva beating!!!!!

Massive credit to every player in Claret and Amberand Stuart kettlewell…. Unbelievable 👍👍

Winston Churchill,Margaret Thatcher, King Charles and auld King Billy, Grado, Gordon Ramsay, Sean Connery, Lulu, Wet Wet Wet...

GET IT FUCKIN UP YEEZ!!!

• Haha 2

1 minute ago, Inflato said:

Winston Churchill,Margaret Thatcher, King Charles and auld King Billy, Grado, Gordon Ramsay, Sean Connery, Lulu, Wet Wet Wet...

GET IT FUCKIN UP YEEZ!!!
#COYW #RangersFC

you forgot the wee c**t fae river city.......

4 minutes ago, star sail said:

I actually can't believe it!!!! The ref can't give a penalty when the players are in the changing rooms can he?

27 years wait but it feels so good.

Celebrations tonight! Enjoy Well fans .

No better results than putting one over the old firm on their own patch. Sadly I was a young man the last time it happened but at least it happened again before I croak it.

14 minutes ago, wellfan said:

Outstanding. I take it all back 🤣

I take back everything I said about you ! I love all Motherwell fans !!!!! 😍

6 minutes ago, GraniteCityMFC said:

1997 was last win at Ibrox. 2002 (or thereabouts) was last win at Fir Park. 

My bad, I took our commentators word for it. I was probably at the 2002ish game as well.

14 minutes ago, mio said:

Walter smith, jock Wallace, Graham Murty, ally Mccoist, Maggie thatcher…… your boys took a helluva beating!!!!!

Massive credit to every player in Claret and Amberand Stuart kettlewell…. Unbelievable 👍👍

You missed out MJC and Wet Wet Wet :D

Absolutely fan-fuckin-tastic !!! Forgot that feeling over the years !!!

Some outstanding performances today and proper positive substitutions.

Unreal !!!

Well Done Ketts and The Squad ! Outstanding !!!!!!

In all seriousness a fantastic performance by every single player they all played for each other and got a well deserved result and they did the badge and the team proud today and long May it continue we’ve had 3 excellent performances this week and these are the standards I hope we keep striving for they’ve shown their capable of it. 

absoloutely buzzing tonight and so proud to be a well fan.

3 minutes ago, FirParkCornerExile said:

No better results than putting one over the old firm on their own patch. Sadly I was a young man the last time it happened but at least it happened again before I croak it.

Absolutely! All these folk who say that beating one of the OF doesn’t matter and that’ it’s just another three points etc. Come on! Tell me that that doesn’t feel ten million times better than a win against Livi or Ross County!

3 minutes ago, robsterwood said:

Proud of every one of them! My birthday too. What a present. Will tape the highlights tonight. Superb!🍾🍾🍺🍺

You'll remember that one for a while. Happy birthday!