texanwellfan Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago How the fuck is that a penalty Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrahamH Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Getting to the point that there’s no point turning up for games. The opposition are getting everything from referees. The last 2 free kicks given against Said were an absolute joke as well. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago If sellik ever complain about a referee we should show them compilation of the decisions against us 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
purestate Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Yep. Penalty decisions in particular haven’t exactly “evened themselves out’ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prestwickwell Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Never a penalty but absolute shit from us no plan b when we can’t play sideways passes out from the back…..zero threat up top pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellsince75 Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Fed up . not getting fair share of 50/50 Not taking our chances shit end to the season Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Trying to play the ball with your head when ur lying down. Every minute of every day it’s dangerous play by the player trying to head it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Week in week out. Terrible referees, terrible VAR interventions. I’ve not complained about our last couple of defeats but this one is undeserved Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago TJ miss was the turning point today 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago FUCK RIGHT AFF WI THE SHITE PASSES only puts us in trouble jt/tj you fuckin owe is on 😡😡😡😡 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago At least dons us a turn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago I’m done. Until these clown refs and VAR are gone, I’ll be thinking twice before renewing my season ticket, and I’ll be making that clear to the board. At the very least, the board need to grow a pair and call this out. It’s utterly ridiculous. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago 1 minute ago, stv said: TJ miss was the turning point today Has done nowt since transfer window Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago We should have went 2-1 up with our chances but there’s no accounting for penalty decisions like that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
purestate Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1 minute ago, grizzlyg said: At least dons us a turn Yep. Scant consolation but at least we know where the focus is for last 5 games. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago It was a stonewall penalty. Anyone saying otherwise is kidding themselves on. Overall we just weren’t good enough and were well beaten by a better team who are more clinical and more equipped to deal with how football works in this league. We are now ending this season with a whimper because we have been well and truly sussed out. Fur coat, no knickers. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 2 minutes ago, purestate said: Yep. Scant consolation but at least we know where the focus is for last 5 games. We’re playing against 12 men these days. It’ll be a miracle if we retain fourth spot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Just now, MJC said: It was a stonewall penalty. Anyone saying otherwise is kidding themselves on. Overall we just weren’t good enough and were well beaten by a better team who are more clinical and more equipped to deal with how football works in this league. We are now ending this season with a whimper because we have been well and truly sussed out. Fur coat, no knickers. Keep twirling that scarf. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1 minute ago, MJC said: It was a stonewall penalty. Anyone saying otherwise is kidding themselves on. Overall we just weren’t good enough and were well beaten by a better team who are more clinical and more equipped to deal with how football works in this league. We are now ending this season with a whimper because we have been well and truly sussed out. Fur coat, no knickers. The guys laying on the ground trying to play the ball with his head. Dangerous play against him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prestwickwell Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Absolutely never a penalty, as others have said if ur heads down it’s dangerous play by the attacker ref was shit all game but that’s not why we got beat Teams have well & truly sussed us out 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago JT scores at 1-1 its a different outcome. Looking forward to these decisions evening out for post split as getting absolutely hee haw just now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 4 minutes ago, Prestwickwell said: Absolutely never a penalty, as others have said if ur heads down it’s dangerous play by the attacker ref was shit all game but that’s not why we got beat Teams have well & truly sussed us out Aside from the PK decision, what let us down was the 3 or 4 misses at 1-1. We made 3 great chances and didn’t get 1 of them on target. So not so much Hearts sussing us out. Both teams had 12 shots. Hearts had 5 on target Ww got 3 on target. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago If you cannae spell it then here's what it says. H E A......R T S. ( HAW MJC.....stop hacking my account!!) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Erskine Alpha Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago TJ should have score at least two today but he never. Some of the passing was poor but the officiating was so poor we never stood a chance. I wonder what we have done to piss off the refs and var because the last few games we have been done by them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prestwickwell Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Hearts let the keeper have the ball….& then he either kicked it long to them or kicked it out of play came out start of 2nd half & looked like a team but apart from that 10-15 minutes bang average Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...