wellfan Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago That starting XI and bench suggests we’re massively short of first team players. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Great to see EJ starting. Hard to tell how this will go but hopefully a good workout for the players selected. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago 26 minutes ago, wellfan said: That starting XI and bench suggests we’re massively short of first team players. I think we already knew that. McGinn, JK and SOD injured means we either need to make do, or bring in a couple of additonal defenders we hadn't originally planned for. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago 4 minutes ago, weeyin said: Opppsite of a tuchel side...nae defenders! 🤣🤣, 20 mins to get served at Mrs baillies. Mrs grizzly even doon for pre match pint...then going home 🤣🤣 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spit_It_Out Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago Went into this season thinking only need a few players now I can confirm i have been lying to myself! This is probably near enough the starting line up vs HB won't be too far off the mark. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Just top scorer again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1 minute ago, weeyin said: Just top scorer again. Deffo £10 mill!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago I see the block e contingent are determined to get the club fined again with more idiotic pyro nonsense. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Just now, Spiderpig said: I see the block e contingent are determined to get the club fined again with more idiotic pyro nonsense. Aye, I'm not normally one for bans, but they need to be kicked out and kept out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago We've been better since Wilson came on. Coincidence???? probably. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted 1 hour ago Author Report Share Posted 1 hour ago No wing backs and an untested midfielder in central defence? Chaos reigns. You couldn't make it up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 1 minute ago, Kmcalpin said: No wing backs and an untested midfielder in central defence? Chaos reigns. You couldn't make it up. Lucky it's just a friendly then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 50 minutes ago Report Share Posted 50 minutes ago 3-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 49 minutes ago Report Share Posted 49 minutes ago Just now, Richie said: 3-1 Who was the player that made up the ground but then forgot to actually clear the ball? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted 43 minutes ago Report Share Posted 43 minutes ago 22 minutes ago, Kmcalpin said: No wing backs and an untested midfielder in central defence? Chaos reigns. You couldn't make it up. Defensively we are very poor Dave, Genks 1st goal was a brilliant hit, keeper had no chance, the 2nd and 3rd were shambolic defending. 6 days till the ECL game and tonights line up looks nowhere near a team that inspires confidence. To be fair though Genk are a good side. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted 37 minutes ago Report Share Posted 37 minutes ago Whats the style like? Are we continuing with jens ball or is that a distant memory? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellsince75 Posted 35 minutes ago Report Share Posted 35 minutes ago . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted 23 minutes ago Report Share Posted 23 minutes ago That was a decent goal. Well worked. 2-3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted 21 minutes ago Report Share Posted 21 minutes ago At least we are creating and scoring. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 20 minutes ago Report Share Posted 20 minutes ago 4-2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted 17 minutes ago Report Share Posted 17 minutes ago 21 minutes ago, Big Stall said: Whats the style like? Are we continuing with jens ball or is that a distant memory? We are stil playing it, but without a defence, no Sod, McGinn, welsh, and longelo is nowhere to be seen, Connelllys 1stctouch was picking the ball out of the net. Not where we want to be at this stage 6 days before a euro qualifier Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted 15 minutes ago Report Share Posted 15 minutes ago 4-3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted 14 minutes ago Report Share Posted 14 minutes ago That was an excellent goal. 3-4 Priestman doing a decent job 'being Watt'. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...