Spiderpig Posted 8 hours ago Report Share Posted 8 hours ago 37 minutes ago, grizzlyg said: If he signs i wonder if our new policy is signing players named after wishaw pubs!. Expect announcement soon about Jimmy Commercial-Smith Bobby Corrigans Billy Cross-Keys And ex st johnstone star......David Wotherspoon 🤪🤪🤪 Taxi for Grizzly 🤦♂️ 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago 43 minutes ago, grizzlyg said: If he signs i wonder if our new policy is signing players named after wishaw pubs!. Expect announcement soon about Jimmy Commercial-Smith Bobby Corrigans Billy Cross-Keys And ex st johnstone star......David Wotherspoon 🤪🤪🤪 Don't get out much nowadays do you bud. Football on a Saturday and that's it. 🤔 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago Did we not have a Franz Reich play for us before? Add Jake Reich to the equation and he’ll be our second. i wonder if we’ll ever have a third Reich 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted 7 hours ago Report Share Posted 7 hours ago 13 minutes ago, mio said: Did we not have a Franz Reich play for us before? Add Jake Reich to the equation and he’ll be our second. i wonder if we’ll ever have a third Reich Franz Resch but points for effort... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
andalg Posted 6 hours ago Report Share Posted 6 hours ago On 7/10/2026 at 11:36 AM, wellfan said: Stama – not good enough. Just – will be sold. Hendry – permanently broken. Thor – has everything to prove this season. RCC – I expect a lot more from him this season. JT – will be sold. Said – pure chaos. Willy – aye. So, in reality, that leaves us with four decent options. I did say on the books ! I made no comment on their usefulness 😃 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 6 hours ago Report Share Posted 6 hours ago 1 hour ago, stv said: Don't get out much nowadays do you bud. Football on a Saturday and that's it. 🤔 In a nutshell.....yes Grizzly nae mates 🤣 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 6 hours ago Report Share Posted 6 hours ago 1 hour ago, Spiderpig said: Taxi for Grizzly 🤦♂️ Definitely, standard getting worse. I am not a Wellman.........ba boom Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_said Posted 6 hours ago Report Share Posted 6 hours ago 2 hours ago, grizzlyg said: If he signs i wonder if our new policy is signing players named after wishaw pubs!. Expect announcement soon about Jimmy Commercial-Smith Bobby Corrigans Billy Cross-Keys And ex st johnstone star......David Wotherspoon 🤪🤪🤪 There is no chance of a Billy cross keys. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted 6 hours ago Report Share Posted 6 hours ago 58 minutes ago, mio said: Did we not have a Franz Reich play for us before? Add Jake Reich to the equation and he’ll be our second. i wonder if we’ll ever have a third Reich This one will be the first, the player you mentioned was Franz Resch signed 1997. That said "third" would be a good if not a bit controversial nickname for Reich if he signs. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted 6 hours ago Report Share Posted 6 hours ago 1 hour ago, mio said: Did we not have a Franz Reich play for us before? Add Jake Reich to the equation and he’ll be our second. i wonder if we’ll ever have a third Reich I think there’s a spare seat in the taxi ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted 5 hours ago Report Share Posted 5 hours ago There's a pub in Wishaw called The Reich? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FirParkCornerExile Posted 5 hours ago Report Share Posted 5 hours ago 34 minutes ago, Yassin said: There's a pub in Wishaw called The Reich? If I win the lottery I'm opening two next to it and call them the Reich .... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted 3 hours ago Report Share Posted 3 hours ago 2 hours ago, texanwellfan said: I think there’s a spare seat in the taxi ! Jeez, you lot are a tough audience lol 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted 2 hours ago Report Share Posted 2 hours ago 1 hour ago, mio said: Jeez, you lot are a tough audience lol Blame Grizzly. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mccus28 Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Thats him signed - Reich Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 14 minutes ago, Mccus28 said: Thats him signed - Reich Wonder is he'll wear the number 3.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 15 minutes ago, Mccus28 said: Thats him signed - Reich Some good experience if his wiki page is to be believed, im glad we are continuing to source players from outwith the usual pool of failed Scottish talent, his tache ( no not his touch) is a bit suspect though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago Welcome to MFC JGR. Yours sincerely, MJC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 6 minutes ago, AllyMax said: Wonder is he'll wear the number 3.... Das reicht jetzt, bitte nicht mehr Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 1 hour ago Report Share Posted 1 hour ago 2 hours ago, mio said: Jeez, you lot are a tough audience lol Welcome to my world 🤣🤣 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted 56 minutes ago Report Share Posted 56 minutes ago 27 minutes ago, MJC said: Welcome to MFC JGR. Yours sincerely, MJC And if he doesn't have a good first 45 mins you will no doubt be telling him to GTF ASAP........ LOL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted 45 minutes ago Report Share Posted 45 minutes ago Watt away I heard, deal agreed? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted 27 minutes ago Report Share Posted 27 minutes ago Girdwood Reich seems to be the kind of signing we should be aiming for. As for Watt, I think we should hold out for more than £1.5m. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuwell2 Posted 26 minutes ago Report Share Posted 26 minutes ago 18 minutes ago, mio said: Watt away I heard, deal agreed? Do you know the club he’s going to, Samsunspor, Rangers or another? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted 22 minutes ago Report Share Posted 22 minutes ago 3 minutes ago, Kmcalpin said: Girdwood Reich seems to be the kind of signing we should be aiming for. As for Watt, I think we should hold out for more than £1.5m. It will be another undisclosed. Unless someone's tweeting notarized copies of the contract, the numbers will be speculation to a greater or lesser degree. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...